wp content/uploads///image  e

via Epic Records

Zara Larsson Releases “All The Time” for Summer


Jun. 21 2019, Updated 5:31 p.m. ET

Swedish electro pop sensation Zara Larsson dropped All The Time today. She sings “I don’t know why you’re dancing in my mind, from the breaking of the day to the middle of the night, all the time” in this track of romantic longing written by Ilsey Juber, Linus Wiklund, Noonie Bao, and Larsson herself.

In this summer bop, Larsson tells the story of a fantasy and her inability to forget about the other person when “Everything is reminding me of you. I don’t know what I’m doing in New York, but all I know is you ain’t walking through the door.”

You can stream or download All The Time here. This new song will appear on Zara Larsson‘s upcoming album as the third revealed single on the tracklist. The new third studio album will also feature a new cover of the Celine Dion classic My Heart Will Go On.


Opt-out of personalized ads

© Copyright 2023 Bombshell. Bombshell is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.