wp content/uploads///victoriasecret bombshell

The Victoria Secret Fashion Show: Get Ready for Fashion’s Most Watched Event


Nov. 5 2018, Updated 10:11 p.m. ET

The Victoria Secret Fashion Show will return to New York City Thursday, November 8th, after two years overseas. The coverage airs on Sunday, December 2nd on ABC at 10:00 p.m. EST. Bebe Rexha, The Chainsmokers, Halsey, Kelsea Ballerini, Rita Ora, Shawn Mendes, and The Struts are to perform.

London based designer, Mary Katrantzou will collaborate with Victoria Secret to make a capsule collection that will debut on the runway. Her approach is often thought whimsical, with a wide variety of colors and patterns.

Many veterans are expected to return to the catwalk alongside many newcomers. Among the rookies is Kelsey Merritt, who will be the first model to represent the Philippines in the show’s 41 years. Victoria Secret will bid farewell to Alessandra Ambrosio after 17 years of walking the event.

Ambrosio expressed via her Instagram: “Words cannot describe how grateful I am to have been working for this amazing brand that inspires me and women all over the world. In my wildest dreams, I would have never imagined doing 17 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Shows. Thank you Ed, and all my Victoria’s Secret family for making these memories unforgettable. Last night was so emotional to say goodbye to my #angel sisters but we put on the biggest and best show ever. I could not have done this without all the love and support from my fans. It gives me great pride to be part the Victoria’s Secret movement! I will always be cheering for you! Love you forever ❤️”

Here’s the line up:

Kendall Jenner
Gigi Hadid
Bella Hadid
Sadie Newman
Duckie Thot
Winnie Harlow
Cheyenne Maya Carty
Iesha Hodges
Kelsey Merritt
Yasmin Wijnaldum
Sofie Rovenstine
Lorena Rae
Barbara Palvin
Megan Williams
Willow Hand
Melanie Tiacoh
Josie Canseco
Maia Cotton
Gizele Oliveira
Shanina Shaik
Alexina Graham
Nadine Leopold
Lameka Fox
Barbara Fialho
Frida Aasen
Georgia Fowler
Sui He
Devon Windsor
Kelly Gale
Cindy Bruna
Maggie Laine
Karlie Kloss
Zuri Tibby
Leomie Anderson
Alanna Walton
Jourdana Phillips
Estelle Chen
Herieth Paul
Myrthe Bolt
Alanna Arrington
Isilda Moreira
Ming Xi
Grace Elizabeth
Sabah Koj
Sanne Vloet
Aiden Curtiss
Grace Bol
Moyowa Nicholas
Toni Garrn

It’s not just a magazine. It’s a lifestyle!

Sign up for our newsletter for early access to content, special promotions and giveaways.

Dope content. No spam. We promise.


Opt-out of personalized ads

© Copyright 2024 Bombshell. Bombshell is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.